Currently, only the following municipalities, municipal authorities, and school districts in Lawrence County authorize payments of their delinquent accounts to be made by credit card or debit card:

*City of New Castle
*Shenango Area School District
*Wilmington Area School District

If the municipality, municipal authority, or school district you wish to make payment for is not listed above, please utilize another payment method, such as Payment by ACH or Payment by Mail.

To make payment by either online method, please click below.