Currently, only the following municipalities, municipal authorities, and school districts in Lehigh County authorize payments of their delinquent accounts to be made by credit card or debit card:

*Bethlehem Area School District
*Catasauqua Area SD
*Coplay Borough
*Northern Lehigh SD
*South Whitehall Township
*South Whitehall Township Authority
*Southern Lehigh School District
*Weisenberg Township

 If the municipality, municipal authority, or school district you wish to make payment for is not listed above, please utilize another payment method, such as Payment by ACH or Payment by Mail.To make payment by either online method, please click below.