Currently, only the following municipalities, municipal authorities, and school districts in Northampton County authorize payments of their delinquent accounts to be made by credit card or debit card:

*Bath Borough
*Bethlehem Area School District
*Bethlehem Township
*Catasauqua Area School District
*City of Easton
*Northampton Borough
*Northern Lehigh School District
*Saucon Valley School District
*Township of Palmer

If the municipality, municipal authority, or school district you wish to make payment for is not listed above, please utilize another payment method, such as Payment by ACH or Payment by Mail.

To make payment by either online method, please click below.