Currently, only the following municipalities, municipal authorities, and school districts in Schuylkill County authorize payments of their delinquent accounts to be made by credit card or debit card:

*Blue Mountain School District
*Coaldale Borough
*Gordon Borough
*Girardville Area Municipal Authority
*Municipal Authority of the Borough of Shenandoah
*Panther Valley School District
*Pine Grove School District
*Pottsville Area School District
*Saint Clair Area School District
*Schuylkill County Municipal Authority
*Shenandoah Valley School District
*Rush Township
*Tamaqua Area School District

If the municipality, municipal authority, or school district you wish to make payment for is not listed above, please utilize another payment method, such as Payment by ACH or Payment by Mail.

To make payment by either online method, please click below.